University Contacts

Southwest State University – Marshall
Charles Kost
Research Analysis Sp-GIS
(507) 537-6371
charles.kost@smsu.edu

Minnesota State University – Mankato
Dr. Donald Friend
Department of Geography
Minnesota State University
7 Armstrong Hall
Mankato, MN 56001
507-389-2618
donald.friend@mnsu.edu

St. Cloud State University
Dr. Benjamin Richason
Stewart Hall 311
320.308.3019
bfrichason@stcloudstate.edu

University of Minnesota – St. Paul

Marvin E Bauer
Professor
Forest Resources,
UMN Twin Cities
Forest Resources
220-B Grn H
1530 N Cleveland Ave
St Paul, MN 55108
612-624-3703
mbauer@umn.edu

Dr. Joe Knight – Associate Professor
Forest Resources
UMN Twin Cities
Room 301-E Green Hall
1530 Cleveland Ave N
St Paul, MN 55108
612-625-5354
jknight@umn.edu

Len Kne
Uspatial
UMN Twin Cities
Minnesota Population Ctr
Room 50 WilleyH
7931A
225 19th Ave S
Minneapolis, MN 55455
612-624-7591
lenkne@umn.edu

University of Minnesota-Duluth
Stacey Stark
UMD Geography
326 CinaH
1123 University Dr
Duluth, MN 55812
218-726-7438
slstark@d.umn.edu

St. Olaf College
Dr. Jason Menard
GIS Instructional Technologist
Office: RML 253
St. Olaf College
1520 St. Olaf Avenue,
Northfield, MN 55057
507-786-2222   ext. 3731
jcm@stolaf.edu

Gustavus Adolphus College
Dr. Mark D. Bjelland
Department of Geography
Gustavus Adolphus College
Saint Peter, MN 56082
507.933.6283
mbjellan@gustavus.edu

University of Wisconsin – River Falls
Dr. Charles Rader
KFA 336
410 S. 3rd Street
River Falls WI 54022
715/425-3264
charles.p.rader@uwrf.edu