Region Officers

President-> Kirk Contrucci contruccik@ayresassociates.com

Vice President -> Brandon Krumwiede brandon.krumwiede@noaa.gov

Secretary-> Adam Smith adam.smith@state.mn.us

Treasurer-> Colin Lee colin.lee@state.mn.us

Past President-> Pete Jenkins Peter.Jenkins@state.mn.us

 

State Directors

Illinois -> Aaron Lee alee@sidwellco.com

Indiana -> Brian Foster brian.foster@woolpert.com

Michigan -> James Bialas jpbialas@mtu.edu

Minnesota -> John Anderson janders@smumn.edu

Wisconsin -> Cindy McCallum cynthia.mccallum@dot.wi.gov